Hellllooo lovers & happy sunday! Today is another day of Social Sunday with Neely & Ashley! Today’s topic is television & we all know I’m a huge TV junkie....so I was even more excited for this week’s questions..& swift if you're reading this I'm glad we're TV junkies together!
So let’s get social!
So let’s get social!
| New Splendid swimsuit I won from Kori's Giveaway!! |
![]() |
| via |
![]() |
| Bill Lawrence & I...he signed my SCRUBS dvds :) |
I was also a huge One Tree Hill fan...they had the most intense episodes...anyone remember the school shooting one?!....Then Peyton & Lucas left...so I left too, it just wasn't the same without them
![]() |
| via |
I will always have love for The OC...to me it was just one of those great classic teen dramas...I remember in college my roommates & I would stay up until 3am in the morning just watching the dvds...it's the type of show once you start you just can't stop...we would literally have to force ourselves to go to bed...i miss that show
![]() |
| via |
And Entourage....I don’t know why it ever ended! I thought they were making a movie....so where is it?!...can you name the actor this show is based off of?
![]() |
| via |
![]() |
| via |
I am also obsessed with Dexter....it weird because I can't really watch anything scary, i get freaked out really quickly but for some reason I don't feel that way about Dexter...I guess its because i too have a dark passenger sometimes ha ha..plus how can you not just love the character Dexter
![]() |
| via |
I love WEEDS...& all the craziness that goes on in show..it always leaves me saying what the f...plus how can you not love Nancy...she's such a bad ass
![]() |
| via |
Which Reality Show would You NEVER do?
![]() |
| I've used this ecard before, but its just so me...haha! |
Which Reality Show Would You LOVE to do?
![]() |
| via |
I would love to be on Say Yes to the Dress! I love Kleinfield & would love to have Randy help me!
![]() |
| via |
![]() |
| via |
![]() |
| via |
JD (Zach Braff) from SCRUBS they're my two TV leading men
![]() |
| via |
Can you imagine how hard it was for me when Sarah Chalk from SCRUBS who played Elliot & was JDs love interest who I loved, was also Teds love interest on How I Met Your Mother who I hated...& now its hard for me to look at Elliot the same way...I always think of Stella....if you don't watch either of these shows you will have NO idea what I'm talking about..sorry!
![]() |
| via |















0 comments:
Post a Comment